Cadbury Heath Primary


Welcome to Team CHP! 

At CHP we are lucky to have a fabulous staff team. All members of the staff team are committed to ensuring the best for all the children in our care. This includes developing a curriculum which promotes excellent, academic outcomes for all, but also ensuring the individual needs of each child is met. And as importantly, offering a fun, well-rounded school experience. As well as being leaders of learning in their classrooms, all teaching staff are also contribute to developing the development of the curriculum across the school.

Leadership Team

Mrs T Haigh - Headteacher
Mrs L Hudson - Deputy Headteacher/KS1 Leader
Mr D Bradley - KS2 Leader
Mrs A Slater - SENCo and Inclusion

Teaching Staff

Dormouse Class (Reception) - Miss G Wright (EYFS, Reading and Phonics Lead)
Hedgehog Class (Year 1) -  
Owl Class (Year 2) - Mrs L Hudson (Writing, Pupil Premium Champion)
Badger Class (Year 3) - Mr L Wilson (PE and Healthy Lifestyles)
Fox Class (Year 4) - Mrs S Lepak (Science) and Mrs A Ernest-Jones (PHSE)
Hawk Class (Year 5) - Mrs M May (ICT)
Deer Class (Year 6) - Mr D Bradley (Maths)
PPA Cover (Wed) - Mrs J Burch (RE)


School Administrator - Mrs A Smith
School Administrator - Mrs R Godfrey


Caretaker - Mr A Pool
Kitchen Manager - Mrs M Gane
Kitchen Assistant - Mrs T Flannagan

Teaching Assistants

HLTA & Family Support Mentor - Mrs S Elliott
Dormouse Class - Mrs M McDonough & Mrs L Wootten
Unit TA - Mrs N Dillon
Unit TA - Mrs F Hemmings
Unit TA - Mrs R Chapman
SEN TA - Miss Reed
SEN TA - Miss S Ephgrave
SEN TA - Miss K Woodman
SEN TA - Mrs K Davidson
SEN TA - Miss T Russell
Reading Assistant - Mrs P Maloney

Lunch Break Supervisors

Miss K Gerrish (Senior Lunchbreak Supervisor)
Mrs D Harrison
Mrs M McDonough
Miss J Stokes
Miss B Reed
Mrs R Ryan
Mrs D Blackmore

Breakfast Club

Mrs S Elliott - Team Leader
Mrs R Parsons - Assistant